bcpana.blogg.se

Why is my ps4 telling me i don't have enough space when i do
Why is my ps4 telling me i don't have enough space when i do










And you can delete some games you don’t want to play. Too many games are the main reason for making your PS4 hard drive out of space. Generally, you can get more space for your PS4 by deleting games, applications, videos, and other data, or upgrading the hard drive to a bigger disk. If you find there is no enough space for downloading or installing on your PS4, you can refer to this article, next, it will demonstrate 4 effective methods to free up space on your PS4.Ĥ methods to free up space on Play Station 4 So you will find the 500GB of a PS4 or 1TB storage of a Pro version hard drive is not enough for you. Nowadays, Games are getting bigger than ever before, and they eat up lots of space on your PS4, PS4 Pro, Pro slim console.

why is my ps4 telling me i don

How do you deal with it to free up space on a Play Station 4? (Up to 6 players)Ĭat Quest II for $15 ( PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, PC ): This gentle action RPG is an easy sell for cat lovers as you explore a magical fantasy realm and battle your way across the map.I can't install any game on my PS4 because it says it doesn't have enough space. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge for $25 ( PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, PC ): If you love side-scrolling beat 'em ups like Double Dragon, you will enjoy teaming up with pals to bash wave after wave of enemies.

why is my ps4 telling me i don

Spacelines from the Far Out for $15 ( Xbox, PC ): Run a retro-space-age alien airline and cater to the whims of demanding passengers in this randomly-generated co-op management adventure. What the Golf? for $20 ( Switch, PC ): While this quirky, often laugh-out-loud physics puzzler has little to do with golf, it is an enjoyable parody with a fun party mode. Nobody Saves the World for $25 ( PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, PC ): This action RPG is an absurd, chaotic dungeon-crawler from the makers of Guacamelee! (2 players) If you've tried everything above and can't get enough couch co-op fun, you might consider one of these games.ĭysmantle for $20 ( PlayStation, Xbox, Switch, PC ): Enlist a friend to help you survive on a monster-infested island by destroying things and scavenging resources.












Why is my ps4 telling me i don't have enough space when i do